Event Analysis Subcommittee Roster

Updated: March 22, 2021

| Bi-Line | Name | Company | Title |
|----------------------------|-------------------|--|--|
| Chair | Vinit Gupta | ITC Transmission | Director, Operations Engineering |
| Vice Chair | Ralph Rufrano | Northeast Power Coordinating Council | Manager, Event Analysis |
| Secretary | Jule Tate | North American Electric Reliability Corporation | Associate Principal Engineer of Event Analysis |
| | Barry Bruun | Eversource Energy | Director - Transmission Operations |
| | Bryan Clark | Midwest Reliability Organization | Director of Reliability Assessment and Performance Analysis |
| | Dwayne Fewless | ReliabilityFirst | Senior Analyst |
| WECC Rep | James Hanson | WECC | Engineer |
| | Mark Henry | Texas Reliability Entity, Inc. | Director, Reliability Services |
| | Richard Hydzik | Avista Corp. | Transmission Operations Engineer |
| | Erik Johnson | ERCOT | Training Supervisor |
| | Dave Krueger | SERC Reliability Corporation | |
| RF Entity Rep | Chris Moran | | |
| | Dick Pursley | Great River Energy | Manager, System Operations |
| SERC Entity Rep/PAS Rep | G Brantley Tillis | Duke Energy | Director, Transmission Performance |
| OLT Sponsor | Patrick Doyle | Hydro-Quebec | System Eng. |